Three Days to launch!

Well, here we go folks. We’re getting closer and closer everyday.  In four days, I’ll cross that finish line with a big celebration.  I’ve reached the end of editing my manuscripts, since I’ve edited 1 K in Venom’s 31 and epilogue–yes, the epilogue, the end of the line. I believe I’ll do hitting chapter 3 and those scenes I’ve passed over in the next few days, before I’ll go back to those 2500 worded chapters to cut here and there. It’s going to be tricky to make up 1 K here and there. I’ll figure out somehow. My query is going to be looked at this week by two friends, to get ready for next week’s queries. I’ll be finalizing my synopsis and query list this weekend, and go on a blurb hunt too. Time will really fly by. For Cave-in, I’m almost at the end of chapter 12 and part 1. I need to dream part 2 this week. I wrote 1045 words at 68319 words so far.

As for the other Nanos, it’s getting good. I’ve cut 65 words in Web of Deceit’s 9, 200 words in 24-Hour Chain Reaction and 500 words in Double Exposure. As for Specimen, I wrote 304 for Specimen’s next page in chapter 19.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

