Landmine

Tomorrow I’ll start resume my editing on Web of Deceit, the 24-Hour Chain Reaction and Double Exposure again. I’ll also continue writing in Cave-in and Specimen too, probably to slow and gradual numbers to pick up the pace. I also did send out three queries out today, including one replacement query–and three hours after I sent out my first query for today, I’ve gotten rejected. Pretty much a standard form one: sounds interesting, not what we’re looking for. Nonetheless, that means I’ll send another replacement query to go out tomorrow via email. This weekend, I’ll do some prep for my snail mail batches for the next two weeks, including making new labels, and printing out copies of my synopsis and bio for the month. Every weekend, I’ll print out my queries and sample pages/chapters if applicable.  Let ’em rip!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

