Hook them with a zinger

Tomorrow starts round three for looking for a perfect agent.  My snail mail submissions is almost ready. I’m grateful that a fellow Twitter friend to help me out with a template for Open Office page headers for Venom and future stories. I just have to fix the sentences and print them out tomorrow morning, giving them a stamp–and maybe go to the post office for four envelopes to be weighed by the end of the week.  And I’ll be all set for future “bites.” Let the games begin to check my emails 3x a day now.

Things were back to par too in editing and writing. I’ve cut 68 words in Web of Deceit’s chapter 9, 150 words in 24-Hour Chain Reaction and 250 words in Double Exposure. I also closed out Specimen’s chapter 19 with 377 and Cave-in’s chapter 12 with 1066 words.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

