Safe Ground

Today was a pretty safe day for me. I’ve sent out my queries via snail mail today and gotten nothing returned in a “R” bomb back via mail or email. I’ll resume mail on Thursday, since I’ve accidentally skipping a day, and will do mail on Saturday by mistake. Oh well. It’ll still go out.

As for editing, I’ve cut 66 words in Web of Deceit’s chapter 9, 125 words for 24-Hour Chain Reaction, and 200 words in Double Exposure. As for writing, I’ve cut 339 words in Specimen’s 20 and 1008 words in Cave-in’s chapter 13 at 82, 734 words.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

