Changing gears

Today was another slow day in the waiting period.  No news is good news for sure!  I’ll be sending my next two queries out tomorrow and cross my fingers. Since I’m not getting any more “bites” lately, a fellow Twiend’s going to look after it for me and help me out. Out of 30+ queries, something’s got to give.  We’ll see about the rest of the week.

I did a bit of writing and editing today. I did bypass Double Exposure, due to being out of steam. But I’ve cut 68 words in Web of Deceit’s 9 and 200 words in 24-Hour Chain Reaction. I’ve also written 313 words in Specimen’s 20 to finish scene and 1044 words in Cave-in’s chapter 13.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

