Duck for cover again

Well, it happened once again. I’ve gotten hit by two snail mail “R” bombs with the standard form letter.  So tomorrow I’ll send out two replacement queries out, along with one regular query via snail mail. I’ve went to the post office to send out three letters today and got them weighed. Two cost me under a dollar, one was under two dollars again. More mixed days of snail mail queries and equeries yet to come in the coming days.

As for editing, I’ve cut 50 words for Web of Deceit’s 10 and 14.2 and 200 words in 24-Hour Chain Reaction. I wrote 336 words in Specimen’s 20 and 1143 for Cave-in’s 14.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

