Whistling Dixie

Today was a pretty clear cut day. No bad news or good news to report. I’m hoping for better things yet to come in October.  I did sent out one equery, one query and one revenge query.  Tomorrow, I’ll send one query and one equery out tomorrow for better luck. My fellow Twitter friend helped me shorten and tighten my query/equery last night.

I’ve cut 50 words in Web of Deceit’s 15 and 200 words in 24-Hour Chain Reaction. I wrote 294 words in Specimen’s 20 and 1029 words in Cave-in’s 14.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

