Clean slate 3x

I’m hoping for this week, it’ll be filled with more “bites” or possible “yesses” than “R” bombs to come my way. Tomorrow it’ll be a triple shot of luck, as I’ll send out three equeries and queries tomorrow morning. That’s included a stop at the post office, to mail out two.  So cross your fingers and your toes tomorrow, and anything else to bring me good luck, as I head into week 6, the second mix week.

I’m down to my final week of doing final edits for 24-Hour Chain Reaction. I’ve cut another 200 words and have 2 K left. I also cut 55 words in Web of Deceit’s 15. I wrote 335 words in Specimen’s 21 and 1101 words in Cave-in’s 15.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

