Nano, Day 16–Pushing forward

Today was another ordinary day for Nano. I wrote a total of 1928 words for today’s session, a total of 27659 for sixteen straight days of 1.5 hours per session. No additional write-ins and word wars needed necessary.  I’m getting close to the 30 K, which is within my reach. Tomorrow, I’ll move forward to chapter 7, once I dream it fully for the next full nights. I had a rough sleep last night for sure.

I’ve only gotten one “R” bomb today. I’ve did the paper copy edits for chapter 3 for Venom and hope to do chapter 4, both on paper and computer copy, and then move on from there. Edits should resume soon.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

