Nano, Day 18–Coming around the tracks

Choo choo! I’ve hit 30 K today. I wrote 1769 words today and have a 18-day total of 31208. Although I’m in chapter 7 and hope to finish chapter 7 with a bad guy/gal scene mix. Watch out for this combination. I’m switching things around, and will add Meredith into chapter 8 tomorrow, somehow.  I’ve gotten one “R” bomb and one NR today. Oh well. I did a bit of tweaking in Venom’s chapter 1 on the computer.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

