Post-Nano, Day 9–Quiet Day

Well no news is good news, as in rejections or bites. I did sent out my partial out via mail today. I didn’t do much editing today and only did half. No work on Venom today either, due to long day from errands–will work on chapters 4-6 this weekend to make up for lost time.

I wrote 1020 words in Killer Wipeout and now have a standing word count of 64513 words. I’ve cut 53 words in Web of Deceit and 75 words in Double Exposure.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

