Post-Nano, Day 13-Slippery slope

Well, today was a pretty average day on this snow day.  For starters, the only news, was that one of my NRs in October have turned into a R this month–I’ve heard from that one via mail. I wish the others could do the same for once, via email or mail, either way. As for Venom, I’m just doing final tweaking in chapter 3, before I move onto chapters 4-5 this week.

I wrote 1050 words in Killer Wipeout, as the word count is now at 68800. I’ve cut 13 words in Specimen, 29 words in Cave-in, 52 words in Web of Deceit and 100 words in Double Exposure.

One Response

  1. hello I was fortunate to find your subject in digg
    your Topics is wonderful
    I obtain a lot in your topic really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really exceptional
    where can find it

    Like

Leave a Reply

