Post-Nano, Round 2, Days 11-12: Winding Down

Yesterday I didn’t do any writing or editing. Today, I resumed it. Full speed ahead, I’ve gotten one shame on you missile, as we’re winding down to the final days beforeĀ  I query again next week. It’s coming up fast. Chapter 6 is almost done. Chapters 7-9 are coming up next. I wish I can go faster in the edits.

I wrote 1010 words in Killer Wipeout and closing in on the final 12 K to write, before I take a break before Nanoedmo in March 2011. Now I’m at 98241 words as of now. I’ve cut 25 words in Double Exposure, 30 words in Cave-in and Specimen, and 54 words in Web of Deceit.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

