Post-Nano, Round 2, Days 19-20–Time to reload

Yesterday I didn’t do any writing or editing, due to a crazy and wild schedule. But I did some more queries to blast away to agents and publishers for some luck. Today I resumed editing, writing and querying some more. Slow work on Venom’s 6-7 and hope to get to chapter 8 by Sunday. Still, more queries yet to come this weekend.

I wrote 1107 words for Killer Wipeout’s 17 and now at 105682 words. I’m down to my final 5 K to write, before I stop writing at 110 K.  I’ve cut 26 words in Double Exposure, 28 words in Cave-in, 35 words in Specimen, and 57 words for Web of Deceit.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

