Post-Nano, Round 2, Day 27–Dodging bullets

Today I’ve gotten hit by a R bomb and a NR missile to almost finish out the week. But I’m still hopeful for better things to come my way, while I’m on a query freeze for another week-and-a-half.  That still gives me some leeway to get new toner. Speaking of finishing, Venom’s 6-7 will be done this weekend. I do need to kick up the pace a bit.

I’ve cut 26 words in Cave-in, 27 words in Double Exposure, 28 words in Specimen, and 56 words in Web of Deceit.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

