Post-Nano, Round 2, Day 34–Double Shot

Well, after yesterday’s upset, I got back on my horse to ride again–I’ve sent out six equeries this morning. Tomorrow morning and Monday morning, I’ll be sending out five equeries. I’ll be buying my toner on Monday and resume snail mail queries with a brutal assault. I’ve even found more new agencies at Agentquery.com for thrillers and commercial fiction to send out this spring for Venom. I’ve got one R bullet and one NR missile. That’s why it’ s a double shot.  Chapter 7 from Venom will be done this weekend, as we’ll start chapter 8 this weekend on paper.

I’ve cut 52 words in Double Exposure, 55 words in Cave-in, and 60 words a piece for Specimen and Web of Deceit.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

