Post-Nano, Round 2, Day 37-Loading Ammo

Since no work have been done on Venom today, chapter 7 will be finished tomorrow. Chapter 8 will be looked at tomorrow. I’m coming back to the queries tomorrow with a vengeance, loading ammo all the way, asĀ  I buy new toner for snail mail submissions. I’m not going to give up at all, until I get more YESSES!!!!!

I’ve cut 50 words in Cave-in, 52 words in Double Exposure and Specimen, and 59 words cut in Web of Deceit.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

