Nanoedmo, Day 13: Fierce Fighter

Well, here we are in mid-week of Nanoedmo and March Madness querying. I’m going to be a fierce fighter and not give up. Though, no revenge queries will be applied to these query rounds, since I’m catching up from my weeks I took a break, last fall and one week in February. Speaking of breaks, after Wednesday, I’m taking a 2-week break on snail mail for both mss, until early April. I did revamp my query though a tiny bit more. Venom’s 8 is done. Chapters 9-10 is underway!

I’ve cut 57 words in Web of Deceit (and hit 102 K, with 1 K left to go for new scenes). I’ve cut 76 words in Specimen, 78 words in Double Exposure and 84 words for Cave-in. For Nanoedmo, I’ve cut 202 words in Killer Wipeout.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

