Post-nanoedmo, Days 21-23: Dead End

Sorry I haven’t been on the past three days. Between computer errors and not enough editing done, I didn’t feel the need to post anything. But I can tell, that finally, Venom’s 9 will be finished tomorrow, and chapter 10 will start on Easter. Not more lost time on slow days. I’ve gotten a few Rs on Venom and Chain Reaction, including a few NRs, including one nasty one for Chain Reaction. I’ve also heard back on my bite: they’re were unable to offer to see more work. So I’m back to square one. Since I’m on query break for a week, I’ll be revamping them too for May. I wish I had better news.

I did no regular edits lately. But I did work on Killer Wipeout: I’ve cut 203 words yesterday and 218 words today. I have hit 101 K and have 955 words to go, before I write new scenes. Stay tuned! Happy Easter!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

