Post-nanoedmo, Days 39-43: Rough week

Sorry I haven’t been for the past week. It’s been a rough one. Monday and Wednesday, I didn’t do any writing or edits. Tuesday, I did a partial edit. Yesterday and today, they were full ones. Needless to say, I do have to fix one spot in Venom’s 9 and work on 10 this weekend, along with Chain Reaction. No new bites to contribute to this week. Just a couple of Rs for Venom and Chain Reaction, and a few NRs (including from publishers). Needless to say, I’m not giving up. Next week, I’m back to do snail mail.

For Killer Wipeout, I wrote 221 words on 5/9, 320 words yesterday and 413 today. For Web of Deceit, I wrote 202 words yesterday and 212 words today. I’ve cut 100 words for Cave-in on Tuesday, yesterday and today–the same for Specimen. I’ve cut 100 words for Double Exposure yesterday and today.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

