Julno, Days 2-5: Blowing Dust

Well I hope everyone had a nice 4th of July weekend. I had a rough one for editing this weekend, and a pretty good for writing. I’ve had a bad editing day on Saturday, when I only worked on my Julno ms at all. It was a bad computer day too, which caused me to forfeit my edits. But it was a pretty good editing day after Saturday–I didn’t do any edits today, other than in Killer Wipeout and Specimen. I’ll be working on Venom’s 10-11 today, as I’m reworking Chain Reaction to perfection–no word on that agent yet. I’ve gotten three rejections today for Venom alone.

I’ve cut 100 words in Specimen for Sunday, yesterday and today. I’ve cut 50 words only in Double Exposure on Sunday. I’ve cut 100 words in Cave-in for Sunday and yesterday. I’ve cut 40 words in Killer Wipeout on Sunday, 30 words yesterday and 32 words today. For Julno, I’ve wrote 554 words total for Dangerous Ground on Saturday, 935 words on Sunday, 1163 words yesterday, and 1333 words today.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

