Post-nanofimo, Days 36-37: Flying High

Yesterday I took a day off. Today, I’m back to the drawing board. Venom’s chapters 3-4 reboots are done and double-checked. I didn’t do any cuts in Double Exposure, Chain Reaction and Specimen. But I did cut 4 words in Killer Wipeout, 5 in Web of Deceit and 38 in Cave-in. More rejections and some no responses have been flying in this week.

Here’s my daily updates for today for my writings:
1/5/12: Countdown to Zero, 710 words written, 123013 total.
1/5/12: Dangerous Ground, 710 words written, 121107 total.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

