Post-Nanofimo, Day 70: Finding cracks and holes

Well we’re slowly making our way to midweek today. Venom’s 5 reboot is almost done and will be finished tomorrow. It’s been one week that have held me back on that chapter, when I should’ve been moving forward to chapters 6-7. No rejections or no responses today. I’ve worked on 5 pages in Chain Reaction and 2 pages in Specimen; I’ve got 8 pages left to work in Double Exposure to reboot the first 100 pages for final edits. None in Killer Wipeout and Web of Deceit–I did cut 56 in Cave-in.

Here’s my daily update in my writing, final week:
1/17/12: Countdown to Zero–535 words written, 129584 total, (final day tomorrow).
1/17/12: Dangerous Ground-1126 words written, 128920 total, (1-2 days left.)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

