Post-nanowrimo, Day 73: Nailing down those holes

We’re at the end of another week. No rejections. But I’m flying high, since I’ve finished Venom’s 6 reboot for my R&R–26 plus epilogue to go. I’m getting there and hope to nail my R&R with Agent A. As for Agent C, I have at least 3 more weeks left to hear back on my full, before I nudge them, three weeks from Monday. No word from Agent E on my full synopsis either. Anything goes!

In other editing news, I’ve worked on five more pages for Chain Reaction (30 total now), Double Exposure (20 total now), and Specimen (20 total now). No work done in Killer Wipeout or Web of Deceit–but soon. I did cut 38 words today.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

