Post-Nanowrimo, Days 78-80: Slow Climb

Sorry I haven’t been on in two days. Wednesday I didn’t feel well. Yesterday I was tired–I did some fixings but no cuttings. And I only worked on Venom’s 7 reboot which is done. Now I’m feeling better and working on chapter 8, which is now also under construction this weekend. I still have a long ways to go. Only one R and one NR so far.

As for other editing news, I did work on 5 pages yesterday and today on Chain Reaction (60 pages total), Double Exposure (55 pages total, 5 words cut today), Web of Deceit (only 3 words cut today), and Specimen (15 words cut, 55 pages total.) No edits in Cave-in, Killer Wipeout. I’m gearing up to work on Dangerous Ground’s experimental edits next week!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

