Pre-Nanoedmo, Day 19: One foot in front of another

Well here we are, one week closer to Nanoedmo in a week-and-a-half from here. Pretty soon, I’ll be editing Dangerous Ground and Countdown to Zero in a one-pass revision like fashion the best I can, though it won’t be in a month (I wish!), but done within a year. I only do 1.5 hours a day. Venom’s 9 reboot is still coming along. No edits in Cave-in and Web of Deceit. I did highlight words in 5 more pages for Chain Reaction, Double Exposure and Specimen. I’ve cut 8 words in Killer Wipeout and 105 words in Dangerous Ground. Sorry for the real short editing report. I’ll try to expand more this week.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

