Pre-Nanoedmo, Days 17-18: Not on time

Well, we’re down to another end of the week, and getting closer to Nanoedmo, which is 1.5 weeks away. Sorry I wasn’t on yesterday. I’ve had a long day at the doctor’s appointment yesterday morning. My one pass revision is going slowly on Scrivener. I might try it in March for Countdown to Zero on paper, somehow. It’s trickier than I thought on computer. Hmm. Anyway, I did return to work on my edits, though I’m a bit behind on them. Venom’s 9 reboot is going strong and will be done hopefully mid-week next week. No edits in Cave-in or Web of Deceit, 5 more pages of highlighted words in Chain Reaction, Double Exposure and Specimen. I’ve cut 8 words in Killer Wipeout and 57 words in Dangerous Ground.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

