Pre-Nanoedmo, Days 22-23: Picking up the pieces

Sorry I wasn’t on last night. I took a day off and need to relax and de-stress from edits. Meanwhile, I’ve picked up where I left off and proceeded to do my edits today. Venom’s 9 reboot is getting there and should be done over the weekend, before I’ll go back to chapter 8 and edit it fully. Nanoedmo is a week away, when I’ll be working on Countdown to Zero’s edits. Are you ready? I’m coming along with my edits. I’ve highlighted more words in 5 more pages of Double Exposure and Specimen, and have fixed five pages in Chain Reaction. No edits were done yet in Cave-in or Web of Deceit. I did cut 8 words in Killer Wipeout and 99 words in Dangerous Ground. I’m nearing 128 K and should hit it by Saturday afternoon.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

