Pre-Nanoedmo, Day 28: Sound the Alarm

Well, we’re one day away from March’s Nanoedmo. Are you ready? As always, my goal is to edit 1.5 hours a day in one month. But since I’ve landed a PT job, it’s going to be tricky, when the days off and the days I work evenings are 1.5 hours, and mornings/afternoon, one hour, which are including weekends. So this year I might not be able to win it, but I’ll do my best–I’ll find out my schedule on Monday, when I first work. No rejections/no responses today, except for one R yesterday. A bit of work done on Venom’s 9 reboot today, I hope to finish the chapter by this weekend, when my writing schedule will be adjusted somehow. (More details to come next week. My pre-Nano ms will be on hold for now.) I’ve fixed 5 pages in Chain Reaction and highlighted 5 pages in Double Exposure and Specimen each–edits resume tomorrow. No edits in Web of Deceit. I’ve cut 8 words in Cave-in, 13 words for Killer Wipeout and 50 words in Dangerous Ground. (For those who liked my author page on Facebook, I’ll do an update there real soon.)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

