Nanoedmo, Days 6-8: Steamrolling through

Sorry I haven’t been on the past two nights. Due to my crazy work schedule, I’ve only gotten a-third of my edits done–mainly Countdown to Zero, Dangerous Ground, and a tiny bit of Venom’s reboot for the R&R yesterday and Wednesday. Today I’ve returned full circle, the same for the rest of the weekend. No NRs today, only R here and there for Chain Reaction mainly. I hope to finish chapter 9’s reboot for Venom this weekend, hopefully by Monday, as I’m a bit behind on schedule. I hope to get it done in 5-6 weeks from here, maybe by early May. I’ve cut 4 words in Specimen, 7 words in Killer Wipeout, 8 words in Double Exposure and 9 words in Cave-in today. In the past three days, I’ve cut 50 words in Countdown to Zero and Dangerous Ground (for 3/7/12 for both mss), 51 words in Countdown to Zero and Dangerous Ground (for 3/6/12 and 3/8/12 for CTZ, for 3/18/12 for DG) and 65 words in Dangerous Ground (for 3/6/12.) That’s it in a nutshell.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

