Nanoedmo, Day 17: Lucky Strikes

Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone. If you’re Irish or not, I hope you’ve got some luck on your side today. Unfortunately, I’ve gotten two snail mail rejections for Chain Reaction today, while next week’s query list is incomplete as of now. Venom’s 9 reboot is about 90% done, while I went back to 7’s reboot today and tweaked it some more. I’ve cut 3 words in Killer Wipeout, 7 words in Double Exposure and 30 words in Specimen. For #amediting, I’ve cut 81 words for Dangerous Ground with the added half-hour. For #Nanoedmo, I’ve cut a whopping 145 words for Countdown to Zero with the added half-hour too. Not bad with editing today.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

