Nanoedmo, Days 20-22: Pushing through

Since I worked on Tuesday night and did very little editing yesterday, that’s why I’m here tonight with another three-day report. Things should be normal for this weekend and next week. I do have one night though I believe. I did get a few NRs and Rs. I did get a semi-partial request; when I queried a new agent on Tuesday, I’ve forgotten to add the 10 pages. So she did ask me for it today. I’ll send it out tomorrow. We’ll see how this goes. For Agent A, Venom’s 9 reboot is almost done and be finished this weekend. No word on Agent E–I’ll nudge her again at the end of this month, since no word on my nudge from last week. I did fix 5 pages in Chain Reaction on Tuesday and today.

I’ve cut 7 words in Cave-in today–I forgot to do it on 3/20/12. I’ve cut 53 words on Tuesday and 68 words today in Countdown to Zero. I’ve cut 32 words on Tuesday and 52 words today in Dangerous Ground. I’ve cut 5 words on Tuesday and 9 words today in Double Exposure. I’ve cut 7 words on Tuesday and today in Killer Wipeout, and 20 words on Tuesday and today in Specimen. I’ve cut 5 words on Tuesday and 4 words today in Web of Deceit. Now we’re all caught up.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

