Nanoedmo, Day 26: Blowing like the wind

Well, here we are on the last Monday of March’s #Nanoedmo. I’ve made the halfway point, even if I won’t win this year. I’ve gotten one little R today for Venom. No work done in Venom’s 9 reboot today, but will finish tomorrow. I’ve highlighted in Cave-in, Chain Reaction and Double Exposure. I’m not going to give up and keep going, as my stamina’s blowing like the wind. I did cut 4 words in Web of Deceit and 10 words in Killer Wipeout. I’ve cut 36 words in Countdown to Zero for #Nanoedmo and 39 words in Dangerous Ground for #amediting. I did write 913 words in Specimen today, (almost 2 full pages) for #amwriting.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

