Post-nanoedmo, Days 7-8: Full Speed Ahead

Well, here we are in week two of April. For the next six weeks, I’ll be working back to work night shifts for Tuesdays and Wednesday, just to let you know, I won’t be able to post anything after tomorrow night until Thursday, depending on how far I am in edits. Good news. I’m almost done on working on Venom’s chapter 9 reboot after I fix one spot. Hopefully, I can move forward and onward to chapters 7-8 this week and maybe work on chapter 10 next week. I’m aiming to try to finish Venom’s reboot, 6 weeks from tomorrow. I want to get a birthday present next month on Memorial Day Weekend for Agent A. By the way, no word on Agent C or E yet. I’ve fixed 5 more pages in Chain Reaction and highlighted 5 pages in Double Exposure. I’ve now cutting anything from 10 words and beyond, and no longer going under, starting this week. I’ve cut 13 words in Cave-in, 15 words in Web of Deceit, 25 words in Killer Wipeout, 68 words (yesterday) and 116 words (today) in Countdown to Zero, and 85 words yesterday) and 90 words (today) in Dangerous Ground. For now on, it’s full speed ahead with green lights to lead and guide the way.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

