Post-Nanoedmo, Day 29: Making Steady Progress

April’s almost over and May’s almost here. I’m giving myself two months to finish Venom’s R&R and resubmit it in July. As for now, Venom’s 8 reboot is coming along in fine shape.  I’ve fixed more pages in Chain Reaction and highlighted more pages in Double Exposure–edits will resume tomorrow. No edits in Cave-in either–edits will resume in that too. I did write 241 new words in Specimen to start a new scene. I’ve cut 12 words in both Killer Wipeout and Web of Deceit. I’ve cut 72 words in Dangerous Ground and 93 words in Countdown to Zero.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

