Post-Nanoedmo, Day 34: Twists and Bends

Well, we’re nearing the first full weekend in May and the countdown to hopefully resubmit Venom to Agent A. I’ve only gotten 1 R too. Venom’s 8 reboot is coming along and still have ways and ways to go–no word so far on my note to her on my update. So I hope she keeps me in mind. Nonetheless, everything resumed edits. I’ve cut 11 words in Cave-in and Killer Wipeout, 12 words for Chain Reaction and Web of Deceit, 16 words for Double Exposure. I’ve also cut 106 words in Dangerous Ground–finished round one of edits and have cut almost 6 K in almost a year. I’ve also cut 122 words in Countdown to Zero too.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

