Post-nanoedmo, Day 37: Dark Tunnels

On this rainy night, it’s cold, dark and grey.  But it’s start for a good week. I’ve gotten one partial request for Chain Reaction–ten pages–from the same agent I queried last month for Venom and turned me down. She did told me to keep trying, since it wasn’t what she was looking for. Maybe she’ll change her mind. I also got one R. No work in Chain Reaction, Specimen or Double Exposure today. Needless to say, I’ve cut 10 words in Cave-in, 11 words in Web of Deceit, 13 words in Killer Wipeout, 30 words in Dangerous Ground and 32 words in Countdown to Zero.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

