Post-Nanoedmo, Day 43: Moving forward and focused

Here we are in midweek in mid-May. I hope this week is better for me, edit-wise. Happy Mother’s Day everyone1 I’m moving forward and staying focused this week for sure. I hope to finish Venom’s R&R in 12 weeks if possible. For #amediting, Venom’s 8 reboot is coming along. I’ve cut 12 unaccounted words for Chain Reaction. I did cut 13 words in Double Exposure, 16 words in Killer Wipeout, 22 words in Web of Deceit. I’ve cut 95 words in Countdown to Zero and 98 words in Dangerous Ground. I did write 218 words in Specimen for #amwriting.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

