Post-Nanoedmo, Days 48-50: Speeding Away

This editing weekend was a rough weekend, computer-wise and elsewise. I hope to get a new computer by the end of summer and around Labor Day.  I haven’t worked on Specimen, Double Exposure and Chain Reaction lately.  I hope to go back to them later this week. I mainly worked on Countdown to Zero and Dangerous Ground this weekend, except for today. And pretty soon, I’ll be getting ready to do Julno-prep for  No Stone Unturned, starting next weekend. I’ve gotten a few Rs in the past few days too. No work in Cave-in either. I did cut 10 words in Killer Wipeout and 13 words in Web of Deceit today, 30 words in Countdown to Zero and Dangerous Ground on Friday, 31 words in Dangerous Ground and 37 words in Countdown to Zero yesterday, and 86 words in Countdown to Zero and 98 words in Dangerous Ground today. Phew!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

