Post-Nanoedmo, Days 56-61: Going into circles

Sorry I haven’t been on in almost a week. I’ve did very little editing over Memorial Day Weekend and took yesterday off, since it was my 36th birthday. I’ve done no editing in Chain Reaction and Double Exposure, no writing in Specimen in almost two weeks. I did work a tiny bit in Venom’s 8 for my R&R and hope to finish it this weekend. I’ve gotten a few Rs this week so far. I’m still aiming to finish Venom’s R&R by Labor Day Weekend, I hope, and get a new computer by then. Fingers crossed.

So here’s my update on the past couple of days: On Saturday, I’ve cut 30 words in Dangerous Ground and 36 words in Countdown to Zero.On Sunday, I’ve cut 36 words in Dangerous Ground and 64 words in Countdown to Zero. On Monday, I’ve cut 60 words in Dangerous Ground and 84 words in Countdown to Zero. On Tuesday, I’ve cut 10 words in Web of Deceit, 12 words in Cave-in and Killer Wipeout, 34 words in Dangerous Ground and 36 words in Countdown to Zero. Today I’ve cut 12 words in Killer Wipeout, 14 words in Web of Deceit, 15 words in Cave-in, 59 words in Dangerous Ground and 67 words in Countdown to Zero.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

