Pre-Julno, Days 1-4: Slow Down

Sorry I haven’t been on over the weekend. It’s been a slow editing period for me and prepping to do some research for my Julno novel, No Stone Unturned, online and via email.  No work done in Specimen again. No edits in Chain Reaction or Double Reaction either. Venom’s 8 reboot is getting there and should be done by this weekend. I’ve gotten a few Rs and NRs lately.

Over the weekend and today, I’ve cut 31 words in Dangerous Ground and 41 words in Countdown to Zero on Friday. I’ve cut 10 words in Killer Wipeout, 12 words in Cave-in and Web of Deceit, 31 words in Dangerous Ground and 41 words in Countdown to Zero on Saturday.  I’ve cut 11 words in Web of Deceit, 14 words in Cave-in, 17 words in Killer Wipeout, 58 words in Dangerous Ground and 71 words cut in Countdown to Zero on Sunday. I’ve cut 33 words in Dangerous Ground and 38 words in Countdown to Zero today.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

