Julno, Days 6-7: Sizzle and Burn

Sorry I didn’t get on last night to update last night’s writing and editing. Due to a bathroom leak early last night, I was so fatigued and had no strength to post here. So here’s another twofer for you all. The past two days were pretty sizzling–and I don’t mean the heat wave here in Ohio–for #Julno and #amwriting. I finished chapter one and Blake’s scene yesterday with 2106 words–651 words yesterday morning, 1455 words yesterday afternoon. I’ve also started chapter two too. I’ve hit the 10 K mark last night. Today I wrote 817 words this morning and 600 this afternoon befoer work–a total of 12101 words for the day–and ahead of the schedule for the daily quota.  Only one R yesterday and none today.

For both days, I didn’t do any edits in Chain Reaction and Double Exposure.  No edits in Cave-in today. No #amwriting for Specimen for both days. Meanwhile, I’ve cut 13 words in Cave-in yesterday. For Killer Wipeout, I’ve cut 14 words yesterday and 12 today. For Web of Deceit, I’ve cut 12 words yesterday and 16 words today.  For Countdown to Zero, I’ve cut 50 words yesterday and 34 words today. For Dangerous Ground, I’ve cut 58 words yesterday and 35 words today.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

