Julno, Day 8: Cooling Down

Here we are, the second full week of Julno is here. Some people have already hit the 50 K mark, while I’m nearing the 15 K mark for tomorrow. There’s plenty of time to knock it out of the park, so to speak. Venom’s 8 for my R&R is slow, due to computer problems once again. I hope to get a new computer by the end of summer. For #Julno and #amwriting, I’m progressing well. I wrote a total of 1272 words for today–776 words this morning, 496 words for this afternoon before work. I’m almost done with Jordan’s scene for chapter 2 and will start Dru Ann’s scene tomorrow. No #amwriting in Specimen today.

As for #amediting, I didn’t do any edits in Cave-in, Chain Reaction or Double Exposure today. I did cut 11 words in Web of Deceit, 12 words for Killer Wipeout, 34 words in Countdown to Zero and 41 words in Dangerous Ground.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

