Julno, Days 9-13: Unlucky Week

Sorry I haven’t been posting anything in a week. Between computer problems and very little editing done, I apologize. It’s been a rough week. So this week’s updates will be in this one post, and hopefully things would become smooth this weekend. So, here’s a breakdown on how many words I’ve written for this week for #Julno and #amwriting. Venom’s R&R is coming along; chapter 8 is almost done. A couple of Rs to report for the week. On Monday, I wrote 1120 words total; on Tuesday, I wrote 1273 words; on Wednesday, I wrote 1139 words. Yesterday I wrote 1718 words; and today I wrote 1102 words. Yesterday I only cut 10 words in Cave-in, 12 words in Killer Wipeout, 13 words in Web of Deceit. None in Double Exposure, but I did cut 25 uncounted words in Chain Reaction yesterday. No #amwriting in Specimen. On Monday, I’ve cut 32 words in Dangerous Ground and 34 words in Countdown to zero; Wednesday, I’ve cut 35 words in Dangerous Ground and 38 words in Countdown to Zero. Yesterday I’ve cut 59 words in Countdown to Zero and 71 words in Dangerous Ground.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

