Julno, Day 14–Back on Track

Today was a pretty good day overall for Day 14 of Julno, almost at the halfway mark, with two weeks to go. Venom’s 8 for my R&R is still chugging along for the fifth month. I’m hoping to finish it in a week from today. No Rs to report for the weekend. I’m making good progress in No Stone Unturned for Julno and #amwriting–I’ve finished chapter 2 with Blake’s scene and will start chapter 3 tomorrow with Jordan’s newest scene. I wrote a total of 2055 words for today–640 this morning, 1415 this afternoon. I’m now at 22060 words at the moment and slightly behind the daily quota a tiny bit. I did pretty well for #amediting. I’ve cut 12 words in Killer Wipeout and Cave-in, 14 words in Web of Deceit, 15 words in Double Exposure, 23 uncounted words for Chain Reaction, 54 words in Dangerous Ground and 59 words in Countdown to Zero. I’m still getting closer to writing new scenes in Cave-in, real soon, this summer. No #amwriting in Specimen.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

