Julno, Days 17-19: Flying High

Here we are, almost near the end of another full week in July. We should be hitting the 30 K, while I’m 2 K behind. I hope you’re all doing well for Julno and thinking of Nano ideas for this fall. Things are still progressing along for Venom’s 8 for my R&R, while I’m still getting Rs this week. I’m still hopeful for mid-fall for my R&Rs. Meanwhile, I’m picking up steam for writing in No Stone Unturned. I wrote 1065 words on Tuesday, 1187 words yesterday and 1213 words today. This has been a bit of a bad week for me in edits. I hope to make up for it this weekend. I cut 12 words in Cave-in, Killer Wipeout and Web of Deceit, only on Tuesday. I cut 34 words in both Countdown to Zero and Dangerous Ground on Tuesday. I cut 31 words in Dangerous Ground and 32 words today in Countdown to Zero. That’s it in a nutshell.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

