Julno, Day 20: Hanging in There

Although I’m still 2 K behind, I’m hanging in there at 30 K. There’s 11 more days left of Julno. I’ll keep going, as usual, all the way into Labor Day to hit 140 K and stop. I have a planned 110 K to go. I did write 1602 words today-557 words this morning, 1045 words this afternoon. Not too shabby. I did wrap up chapter 3 with the first baddie scene and will go back to Jordan’s scene for chapter 4 tomorrow. Also, this has been a slow #amediting day. No edits in Chain Reaction or Double Exposure. Venom’s 8 for my R&R is stuck at the moment. I did cut 11 words in Cave-in, 15 words in Killer Wipeout, 16 words in Web of Deceit, 51 words in Dangerous Ground and 57 words in Countdown to Zero. No #amwriting in Specimen again. That’s it for now.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

