Post-Julno, Days 14-17: Step by Step

Here we are, at the end of the second full week of August. Sorry I wasn’t on Wednesday night–didn’t feel well. But I’m better now. I hope to try to do it once a daily basis, or every two days, starting this weekend. It’s been a bit productive for me in writing and editing. I’m making progress in No Stone Unturned and getting closer to 70 K with lots more of writing yet to come. I hope to finish part one by the end of this month. A couple of Rs to mention for this week. Chain Reaction’s chapter 1’s fixed and finished, while Venom’s R&R for chapter 8 is almost done, after six long months. I wrote 1149 words on Tuesday, 1101 words on Wednesday, 1266 words yesterday and 1232 words today.

Here’s the rest of the breakdown: Tuesday, I’ve cut 10 words in Double Exposure, 15 words in Web of Deceit, 18 words in Killer Wipeout, 32 words in Dangerous Ground and 35 words in Countdown to Zero.

Wednesday, I’ve 11 words in Web of Deceit, 13 words in Killer Wipeout, 33 words in both Countdown to Zero and Dangerous Ground.

Yesterday, I’ve cut 13 words in Killer Wipeout, 17 words in Web of Deceit, 53 words in Dangerous Ground and 54 words in Countdown to Zero.

Today, I’ve cut 11 words in Web of Deceit, 14 words in Killer Wipeout, 15 words in Double Exposure, 54 words in Dangerous Ground and 77 words in Countdown to Zero.

For #amwriting, on Tuesday, I wrote 227 words in Cave-in and 268 words in Specimen. More writing to resume this weekend.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

