Post-Julno, Days 1-26: September in Rewind

Sorry I haven’t been on in a few weeks. It’s been crazy hectic this month so far. In Early September, I prepared to get a new computer by converting my former Apple Works documents into Open Office documents, and then deleting a bunch of emails. Then I got my new computer at the same time I prepared I had my surgery, two weeks ago. Then I was in the hospital for my surgery and have been recovering at home. I’ve resumed do partial edits last week and partial writing too. Since Nano 2012 prep is a week away, I’m taking it slow and easy until I’ve regained 1000% of my energy back. I haven’t worked on Cave-in and Specimen again yet. k. So this editing report will be a short one at first. I’ve gotten a few NRs and rejections along the way as I’m working on my R&Rs and my fulls. I’ll be doing a few workshops and chats during Muse Con 2012–but I’m passing on the pitch sessions too this year. I’ve started working on Chain Reaction’s chapter one again and a tiny bit in Venom. Here’s my #amwriting report for No Stone Unturned: I wrote 1143 words on 9/1, 593 words on 9/2, 1448 words on 9/8, 617 words on 9/9, 566 words on 9/20, 500 words on 9/21, 596 words on 9/22, 576 words on 9/23, 520 words on 9/24, 504 words yesterday and 599 words today.

For #amwriting only for the past five days and excluding last week, On Saturday, I’ve cut 10 words in Double Exposure, 18 words in Killer Wipeout, 23 words in Web of Deceit, 33 words in Countdown to Zero, and 36 words in Dangerous Ground.

On Sunday, I’ve cut 12 words in Double Exposure, 16 words in Web of Deceit and Killer Wipeout, 31 words in Dangerous Ground, and 39 words in Countdown to Zero.

On Monday, I’ve cut 13 words in Double Exposure and Killer Wipeout, 17 words in Web of Deceit, 31 words in Dangerous Ground and 33 words in Countdown to Zero.

Yesterday, I’ve cut 13 words in Double Exposure, 15 words in Killer Wipeout, 17 words in Web of Deceit, 30 words in Countdown to Zero and 31 words in Dangerous Ground

Today, I’ve cut 12 words in Double Exposure and Web of Deceit, 15 words in Killer Wipeout, 30 words in Countdown to Zero and 38 words in Dangerous Ground.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

